Countries/Regions:

立即订购

顾客评论

了解其他客戶的经验。写评论。

2174 评论

排序: 图片排序 | 时间排序
  • Schedyne
    Ludwig Scale II-1

    Ludwig Scale II-1

    Best product ever invented for thin edges

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2016/07/10

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I would recommend this product for hair lost. I have thin edges and this product gives me the confidence I need to not cover it
  • Frank O.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Could not believe my eyes

    年龄: 55-64头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2016/06/29

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I have never thought I would ever find something like this. I love it and I will be getting some of this every chance I get.
  • Rhonda H.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Lots of thinning through out

    年龄: 45-54头发颜色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2016/06/19

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    After using this product. My hair was full and thick. I was so amazed I have pass the secret down to my friends and family.
  • Judy D.
    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Caboki blew me away!

    年龄: 55-64头发颜色: Dark Gray

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2016/06/15

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    My free sample came today and I tried it, I love it. It looks and feels so natural. I know that I will be ordering more! Who knew that something like Caboki would make that much of an impression?

    If you have thinning hair, for whatever reason, this is for you. I take a chemotherapy drug every week and I hated the effects it had on my hair. I couldn't continue perming my hair so I let it grow ...更多
  • Brent R.
    Norwood Scale II

    Norwood Scale II

    Caboki

    年龄: 25-34头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2016/06/04

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Caboki definitely works! My hair was thinning and everyone could see it instead of me. With Caboki no one can tell and are amazed if I tell them!
  • Dean W.
    Norwood Scale VI

    Norwood Scale VI

    The hype is real!

    年龄: 55-64头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2016/06/02

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I ordered the sample and received it a couple of weeks ago, but didn't try it until today. I cut my own hair and cut it a bit too short this morning. So, I tried the Caboki sample and was surprised how easy it was to use. This being my first time, I didn't want to use too much, until I got used to it. The instructions were easy to follow. Initially, I did make 1 mistake, initially, because I ...更多
  • Thomas
    Norwood Scale VI

    Norwood Scale VI

    Caboki does change my appearnce and has improved it for sevral occasions and business meetings.

    年龄: 65-74头发颜色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2016/06/02

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    It does what I want when I want it to or when I feel it serves its purpose.
    I must say it is becoming of me from responses I'm getting from friends and family.
  • Frank
    Norwood Scale III

    Norwood Scale III

    Caboki does make you feel better about yourself.

    年龄: 45-54头发颜色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2016/06/01

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Its been nice to have but everyday its different to put on. Sometimes it takes more time than others.Also How black it gets verys time to time.
  • Timothy W.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Its like a small fountain of youth

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2016/05/29

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Caboki pulled me out of my depression. I was torn between a hair transplant with its cost, vs man weave that could potentially damage my hair further. I shocked so many people. But most of all, I surprised myself.
  • Charles B.
    Norwood Scale I

    Norwood Scale I

    Love it

    年龄: 25-34头发颜色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2016/05/29

    • 使用后 使用后
    I've been using this product for years. I absolutely love it. Best hair fiber product on the market.

立即订购

视频 | 使用前后图片 | 评论 | 常见问题