Countries/Regions:

立即订购

顾客评论

了解其他客戶的经验。写评论。

3411 评论

排序: 图片排序 | 时间排序
  • Alejandro J.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Awesome

    年龄: 25-34头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/11

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Really happy with the results
  • Lindsay R.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    AMAZING

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/10

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Cannot believe how well this works on my husband! Amazing product!!!
  • Cassie C.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Great cover for diffuse hair loss

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/04

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Excellent cover for stress related hair loss. Looks completely natural and gave me back some confidence. Received a trial first and immediately ordered after one application.
  • Michael C.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Oh My God!!!!

    年龄: 45-54头发颜色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/03

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Oh My God this stuff really works !!!!
    My husband is soooooo happy yay!!!!
  • Aaron
    Norwood Scale VII

    Norwood Scale VII

    Please Post on Site!

    年龄: 25-34头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/03/02

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
  • Deborah
    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Really made a difference in the thinner portions of my hair. However in front where there is very little hair, not so much.

    年龄: 55-64头发颜色: Silver/White

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/02/28

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Ordered Caboki and was hesitant. However, when I finally used it I was completely happy with how simple it is to use and what a good job it did. It really filled in my thinning spots making my hair look thicker.
  • Aleta B.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Satisfied customer!!!

    年龄: 45-54头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/02/27

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I am so happy that I have a chance to use this product!!! I have told many of my friends and family members that are thinning or losing their hair from medication use and wigs/weaves. It fills in all the areas as though it were your own hair.
    Not messy, doesn't come off, and lasts long. Very pleased
  • taelor B.
    Norwood Scale II

    Norwood Scale II

    definitely recommend!

    年龄: Under 25头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/02/24

    • 使用后 使用后
    i was a little skeptical to order this for my boyfriend. the before & afters seemed unrealistic.. believe me, IT WORKS. i wasn't sent anything for free or anything, i genuinely am in love with this product. his thinning hair isn't horrible, but hairstyles always look funny. i was able to put this in his hair along with some hairspray & shine spray (the fibers make the hair a little matte) in ...更多
  • Chris
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Great product!!! Works as advertised!!

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/02/23

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Didn't want to spend thousands on hair restoration or take pharmaceutical products that have negative side effects on the libido so I tried Caboki. Great product covers the problem and boosts my confidence without having to spend thousands on hair restoration services. Thanks Caboki!!!
  • Carla
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Surprised!!

    年龄: 45-54头发颜色: Auburn

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2017/02/19

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I stumbled upon this product while looking for a different product to help with my recent thinning hairline. I have been noticing my scalp is more visible at my part and it has been making me self conscious. I received a Coboki sample and am thrilled with the result. Easy to use with no mess. Highly recommend!!

立即订购

视频 | 使用前后图片 | 评论 | 常见问题