Countries/Regions:

立即订购

顾客评论

了解其他客戶的经验。写评论。

5958 评论

排序: 图片排序 | 时间排序
  • Kyle D.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    It works

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/10/04

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    This stuff is great. When my wife told me I thought it would be disappointing. It's not, this stuff is awesome.
  • Ina
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    I’m really impressed

    年龄: 45-54头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/10/02

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I Love the way it looks on my hair, you can’t tell that my hair was going bald. It gave me my confidence back. I’m no longer afraid of someone sitting behind me.
  • Krystal
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Amazing product!

    年龄: 45-54头发颜色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/10/01

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I was skeptical at first. I got it for my boyfriend. And he isn't a fan of any products! I got him to try it and the results speak for themselves! Amazing! Now he asks me to apply it before we go out every time! (He could do it himself, but he wont) super easy to use.
  • Victoria B.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Father in law

    年龄: 55-64头发颜色: Silver/White

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/09/29

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    It was amazing the transformation and confidence it gave my father in law! He couldn't wait to show it off at the next get together! He was so astonished and I was so happy to see him feel good about his hair again! It was so easy to apply and cheap! Well worth it!
  • Angela
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Awesome!

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/09/26

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    This is so great! It works even when I am sweating and I have even been caught in the rain and had no issues. I am so thankful I was able to get a free sample and took the chance!
  • Cheryl B.

    Wonderful

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/09/17

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I literally got my free sample in the mail today, and decided while I was sitting in my car waiting for my kid to get out of school to shake some on my scalp. Its very easy to use and covers so well! I probably put too much on right now but I imagine with regular use I would get really comfortable with it. So excited! I will be ordering it regularly. My hair is very thin on top and when parted a ...更多
  • Annette R.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Amazing!

    年龄: Over 74头发颜色: Silver/White

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/09/16

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Bought this to cover my mom’s thinning hair. Wow! This was just a few quick sprinkles and amazed by the result!
  • Maurice H.
    Norwood Scale VI

    Norwood Scale VI

    Amazing product

    年龄: 25-34头发颜色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/09/14

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Easy simple to apply in you start to see a turn out in seconds I’m shocked by the product it’s amazing I would recommend it to anyone
  • Steph
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Hair loss due to psoriasis

    年龄: 25-34头发颜色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/08/21

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I have significant hair loss due to psoriasis for which there is not yet a cure. As a young woman this has been devastating. Until I found Caboki I did not wear my hair down for years and even up I would check it constantly in mirrors terrified bald spots were showing. Since getting this product I wear my hair in any style with confidence and never have to worry about thin spots showing. Multiple ...更多
  • Ivan
    Norwood Scale II

    Norwood Scale II

    Boosts My Confidence

    年龄: 25-34头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/08/12

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    This thing is amazing, I feel more confident and don’t have to worry about my hair in public

立即订购

视频 | 使用前后图片 | 评论 | 常见问题