Countries/Regions:

立即订购

顾客评论

了解其他客戶的经验。写评论。

5958 评论

排序: 图片排序 | 时间排序
  • John
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Looks natural!

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/12/09

    • 使用后 使用后
    At first i was skeptical regarding this product. I started to apply sparingly and slowly as recommended for beginners.. I noticed immediately how natural this product looked. I was very impressed .i would highly recommend.it.
  • B
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Wow!

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/11/20

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    This works!
  • Lisa M.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Real hair ? I don’t care

    年龄: Under 25头发颜色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/11/04

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I bought this product for my 21 year old son, it was amazing, I couldn’t believe it, he is a competitive Ball room dancer and it looks great for his all day competition!
  • Paula W.
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    After 25 years I finally found a real product that works on thining hair problem!

    年龄: 55-64头发颜色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/11/02

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I ordered a sample and once I received it, I took it with me to my hairdressers. I had my hair colored to cover the gray and I had my hairdresser apply the product after she finished with the color, cut and styling my hair. I wanted her professional opinion on this product. She was so amazed that I left her the product brochure and info so she can recommend it to other clients as well and to ...更多
  • Holly
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    I am amazed!

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/10/30

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I have a spot at the front of my head that is thinning. It's been troubling me for 10 years. I saw this on facebook and really didn't believe it could help me but I ordered the sample and literally could not believe how well it worked! I just got new headshots done for my business cards and I am so pleased with how full my hair looks now. Thank you so much for this confidence boost!
  • Jillian
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    I LOVE THIS SO MUCh

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/10/22

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I absolutely love this product! I got the free sample and placed my order after the first application. I got the spray as well this time. My hair looks amazing and totally natural. The spray helps it stay in place but yet it’s totally soft and feels amazing. Order it you won’t regret it!
  • Amy
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Will be buying

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/10/15

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    It worked well for me. It gives me enough coverage to give me confidence to wear my hair down and not up in a clip. Something I have done in over a year really.
  • Bobby
    Norwood Scale III

    Norwood Scale III

    Love it and will keep buying

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/10/14

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I didn't see this working at first but then after trying it, it was amazing. Even my daughter was blown away.
  • Douglas
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Duh.duh

    年龄: 45-54头发颜色: Medium Brown

    Rating:4 提交日期: 2018/10/13

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Awesome
  • Brandon
    Norwood Scale II

    Norwood Scale II

    Great results!

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/10/10

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Great product. Stays in all day until I shampoo it out. Very natural looking results.

立即订购

视频 | 使用前后图片 | 评论 | 常见问题