Countries/Regions:

立即订购

顾客评论

了解其他客戶的经验。写评论。

5958 评论

排序: 图片排序 | 时间排序
  • Angela

    This stuff is really the truth

    头发颜色: Auburn

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2019/05/22

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I lost my sides years ago and i tryed this product and i have been so happy to wear my hair short
  • Tanya G.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Am shocked!

    年龄: 45-54头发颜色: Silver/White

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2019/04/03

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Wow! I am amazed at how well it works! This product is easy to use and no mess! It’s definitely a confidence builder thank you!
  • Jessica
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    I like it

    年龄: 25-34头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:4 提交日期: 2019/03/23

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I feel more confident
  • Velma L.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Self confident!

    头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2019/03/01

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Finally I have found a product to cover my embarrassing thinning hair! I wear hair extensions for fullness and this helps make them look natural! Thankful for the free sample! I’ll definitely be buying this product forever!
  • Allen G.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Amazing

    年龄: 45-54头发颜色: Blonde

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2019/02/16

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I am amazed!!! Sold!
  • Mollie
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    The best!

    年龄: 25-34头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2019/02/14

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I couldn’t believe my results!
  • Jillian H.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Best product ever!!!!

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/12/29

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I have hair loss from weight loss surgery and this product has changed my life! It’s so quick and easy and lasts for days!
  • Heriberto C.
    Norwood Scale I

    Norwood Scale I

    Magic Does Exist

    年龄: 45-54头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/12/21

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Yesterday I received a sample of Caboki. I have been trying to dye my hair in order to cover the thinning. Nothing worked. After using the sample product of Caboki - I was amazed. Even my wife couldn't believe it!
    My thinning disappeared and my hair was restored back to the way it used to be. (Great illusion!)
    It is so good that I just placed an order.
  • Pam P.
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Amazed

    年龄: 65-74头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/12/14

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I just got my free sample. And gave it a try. I am undone by how much better my hair looks. I will order this product.
  • Cathi S.
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    I was amazed.

    年龄: 65-74头发颜色: Gray

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/12/10

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    When I tried it, I was worried about that it was going to look fake. It was easy to apply & looked amazing. I received so many compliments about how my hair looked.

立即订购

视频 | 使用前后图片 | 评论 | 常见问题